LAWYERS IN UKRAINE MORGUN & PARTNERS LAW FIRM

Morgun & Partners is a law firm with more than 10 years of work experience in such areas of law practice as criminal law, family law, dispute resolution, protection of intellectual property, real estate and land law. Over years of successful practice in Ukraine, our attorneys-at-law have won 90% of cases, stopped extortions exercised by law enforcement agencies, released 57 properties from seizures, protected companies from illegal takeovers, dismissed more than 95% of criminal cases. There aren’t many law offices that can boast such high performance figures.

If you have faced a law-related problem, tried to defend yourself, protect your rights, and realized you need to find a highly qualified lawyer or attorney in Kyiv – don’t hesitate to contact Morgun & Partners Law Firm.

Law firm – benefits:

We have built an impressive record of success and have won numerous cases – this is the best sign of our lawyers’ professionalism. We are able to resolve disputes related to real estate, provide defense from criminal prosecution, protect intellectual property rights, or mediate family discords.

  • We offer full-cycle turn-key services covering protection of the client’s interests wherever required – at all instances, until the favourable judgement comes into full force.
  • We help our clients with business registration, selecting the proper form for the company’s incorporation, business activities, and taxation, accounting, application for licenses, permits, approvals, authorization documents, and any other supporting documents required for doing business.
  • We provide support in the re-organization and liquidation processes, while taking into account and mitigating all related risks.
  • We represent Ukrainian citizens in relations with foreign authorities. We cooperate with law offices and lawyers from the EU and the USA.
  • We have a customized approach to every client and guarantee good faith and transparency of our every step.
  • When we start working on a case, our specialists fully focus on detailed studies of the client’s documents and do not deal with other clients. We always prefer quality over quantity.

If you need competent attorneys (barristers), legal counsels or lawyers (solicitors) in Kyiv – you are always welcome to contact our law firm. We take up cases of all complexity levels and do our best to solve the client’s issues as soon as possible.

Lawyer advice – when do you need it?

An attorney is a professional who does not deal only with criminal cases, attorneys can take part in civil and arbitrary hearings. Despite that, a good professional can build up a well-thought strategy and solve the client’s problem before the issue gets to the district court, let alone arbitration or criminal proceedings. The lawyer’s work starts from a pre-trial investigation – and this is exactly the stage where you need to seek compromise and negotiate for the optimal outcome.

It is widely believed that you should go to a lawyer only with regard to criminal cases. The real-life practice, however, shows that disputes frequently arise in partition of property, recovery of alimony payments or debts, divorce, protection of intellectual property, damages. This is only a small part of all those issues where people seek professional advice. For example, many engaged couples contact lawyers for drafting marital agreements before actually getting married, other people ask for advice regarding their employment contract when starting on a new job.

Of course, the key area where attorneys are engaged most is related to criminal cases, and in these situations, it is better not to take it too long before getting legal support. Competent attorneys in Kyiv mostly work for private businesses and offer a wide range of services.

Rapid development of technologies in our country has resulted in the increasing number of large businesses that need support in corporate law issues. This is another in-demand area of law practice that draws Ukrainians to law offices. A corporate law specialist must monitor the compliance with professional ethics and protect the company’s confidentiality. This helps minimize losses, punish offenders, prevent intellectual property leaks, and protect the company’s business reputation.

As you can see from the above examples, a professional help might be needed in any area, and most of all – when it comes to court proceedings.

A good lawyer – how to choose?

Today, numerous firms offer their legal services, but how among all of them can you choose a specialist who is really competent and who will help protect your rights? There are a number of criteria to be taken into account. First of all, this is not all about knowledge of laws. Even an amateur may know laws; what really makes a difference is the skills to apply this knowledge in real practice, build an efficient strategy and work towards the goal. Any court case is a battlefield for two opponents where every one of them fights for own interests. It is the expertise of your defense team that outcome of the case will eventually depend on. If you are looking for a lawyer (Kyiv), contact our team for advice.

The first impression

An attorney (Kyiv) does not have to appear wearing a designer suit, but as people say – first impressions are half the battle. So if you see a person wearing jeans and a wrinkled t-shirt, you’d better pass on his or her services. The first thing you notice about a true professional is a competent and well-bred speech. Competence is essential not just in conversations but also in drafting documents. A good lawyer will always find a proper wording and make a good impression.

Education

A Kyiv-based lawyer who has a degree from a foreign university will always spark genuine interest. While education received abroad retains its appeal and continues to be considered a strength, a diploma issued by a Ukrainian law school is no sign of a bad professional. Field-specific education is not always a key element. Every attorney is a lawyer, but not every lawyer can become an attorney. For working in this field, you need to have at least 2 years of professional background and successfully pass the bar exam, only then the special commission will decide whether or not you may be admitted to the bar.

Lawyer or attorney – what is the difference?

Unlike usual lawyers, attorneys (Kyiv) have more powers – they can represent their clients at courts in criminal cases and make official lawyer requests. In addition, this status is more respectable and trustworthy.

Working experience

When we apply for a job, the first thing of interest is experience. Here it works the same way – when you first meet a specialist, ask about his or her work and number of won and lost cases. Pay attention, those attorneys who talk only about successful cases are most likely to lie. In real-life practice, you cannot always win, there will be some cases lost anyway. There is a type of cases that are impossible to win. For example, if the defendant pleads guilty, all the attorney can do is to commute the sentence. In all cases where an attorney claims to have never lost a single case, you have a good reason to doubt.

Area of expertise

Every lawyer in Kyiv has his or her own specialization – some lawyers deal with criminal cases, some solve issues of inheritance, partition of property, labour disputes, or civil cases. Despite experience and knowledge, you cannot be proficient in all existing areas of law practice. Professionalism is shaped and refined with time and practice in one area of expertise. Those lawyers who claim to be “universal” specialists raise particular doubts. One person is simply unable to cope with such amounts of information. Besides, you need to have useful contacts to get first-hand information and find the best solutions to complicated issues and it does not seem possible to have reliable sources in all areas at the same time.

Knowledge of the case

After you have found out about the attorney’s education, working experience and area of expertise, the attorney (Kyiv) can start looking into the client’s case. At the first meeting, the attorney already tries to understand all peculiarities of the case and talks about the real chances that exist to solve the issue. It is important that the lawyer uses plain and understandable language for explanations instead of throwing around legal terms that a person without a law degree may not be familiar with.

As the attorney studies the case materials, he or she will come up with several case scenarios – both positive and negative. If he or she starts convincing the client that the case has 100% chance of success, most probably, your lawyer is not very qualified.

If the client’s case is outside of the attorney’s area of expertise, the latter will recommend another specialist who will be competent enough to handle the case.

Attorneys-at-law in Kyiv – legal fees

One of the essential questions to ask is the fee charged for the legal service. An attorney (Kyiv) always tends to talk about his or her fees rather at the end of the conversation than at its beginning. This distinguishes a true professional from an amateur. Typically, it is difficult to give a precise figure payable for the service because the fee will largely depend on the complexity of your particular case, duration of the proceedings, and many other factors. Besides, the more influential the specialist is, the higher will be the value of his or her services.

Why you shouldn’t go to the court without an attorney

Submission of documents to the court is a labor-intensive and complicated process. However, many people prefer taking all the effort on their own, without having a clue about the difficulties they are about to face. At the first glance, it seems simple and easy to collect the package of documents needed to apply, but problems appear right after you first approach the court registry.

The first difficulty is proper drafting of documents

It is strictly forbidden to submit free-form statements of claim – there are regulatory requirements and standards applicable in line with the effective procedure code. Only the document drafted as required will be accepted by the court office. Interestingly, not every lawyer has sufficient knowledge to properly fill in the paperwork, let alone just an ordinary person who is not qualified in law. At this point, you would need an attorney (Kyiv). For representatives of the legal profession, it is not difficult at all to draw up a claim.

The next obstacle on the way is communication with the judge

Here it takes as much competence. When filing your papers, documents and extracts with the court, you need to defend or controvert the evidence persistently and in a well-argued way. Of course, the Internet offers a number of articles teaching you how to prepare your documents and how to talk to the judge, but these are only templates that in most cases are poorly drafted.

The process of submitting your claim

A statement of claim may be filed either by mail or by personal delivery. When you personally submit your papers, you don’t need to worry about their safe and secure delivery, which saves a lot of time and nerves. Besides, in case of personal delivery, you will know right at once whether your package of documents is complete or still misses something.

For saving your time and effort, you can retain a lawyer to deal with all the paperwork for your lawsuit. This is the only way you can be sure that this task will be successfully handled and expect that your documents will be accepted by servants of justice.

Private attorney Sergii Morgun from Morgun & Partners Law Firm (Kyiv) is a top-class expert with an extensive experience in his area of practice. At our law firm, you will benefit from competent legal support in any issues related to criminal or civil law.

We have a vision where others don’t see anything.

Call us

The journey is the reward.

Call us

You cannot fail unless you quit.

Call us
/

MEET Morgun & Partners

Morgun & Partners is a Ukrainian law firm having notable experience in various areas of law practice. Our lawyers have built an impressive record of success. We specialize in dispute resolution and criminal defense, as well as family law and business law.

We approach each of our clients individually. In our work, we always aim at quality rather than quantity, and what matters most is that we guarantee honesty and openness towards our clients.

We closely cooperate with partners in many foreign jurisdictions, which helps us efficiently represent Ukrainian clients abroad and foreign clients in Ukraine.

SUCCESS IN MORE THAN 90% OF CASES THROUGHOUT 2017 AND 2018*

OUR PRACTICE

Criminal Law

Defence in criminal proceedings

Loan Disputes

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/practice2.png

Dispute Resolution

Out-of-court settlement of disputes

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/practice3.png

Family Law

Family disputes

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/practice4.png

The property

and land law

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/1-Trudovie-spori.jpg

Labour Disputes

OUR STRATEGIC ADVANTAGE

Success in more than 90%
of cases throughout 2016 and 2017.

Conveniently located
head office.

Full focus on your case.

Special attention to criminal proceedings and family disputes.

Profound knowledge of your case and competence to represent you in the best possible way.

OUR VICTORIES

Remove arrests from 57 properties

Within the framework of one criminal proceeding, having collected a refuting evidence base in a month, arguing their position in court, the firm's lawyers removed arrests from 57 real estate objects and removed 2 arrests from securities.

Closed 95% of criminal cases

As a result of competent defense, 95% of the criminal cases that our lawyers entered into were closed at the stage of pre-trial investigation.

Extortion by law enforcement authorities stopped

99% of criminal cases initiated against clients with signs of extortion by law enforcement agencies were closed after our lawyers entered the case, preventing such illegal and anti-moral commercial gain.

The enterprise of the victim is protected from raider seizure

In the criminal proceedings initiated by our lawyers, in cooperation with law enforcement agencies, the victim's enterprise is protected from a raider seizure (the property of which this enterprise owned at a cost of more than 15,000,000 US dollars).

AT YOUR FIRST CONSULTATION VISIT

The cost of lawyer services depends on the specifics of each case. A specialist can determine the full cost of providing services only after a detailed analysis of the circumstances of the case. It also concerns the definition of terms. Some typical cases may have a fixed value, but in these cases there can be some additional actual costs, in particular court fees, expertise, transportation costs, etc.

CONTACT US

Order your private consultation

Ваши данные успешно отправлены!

Адвокаты Украина. Адвокатская фирма "Моргун и партнёры".

Моргун и партнеры – адвокатская фирма с опытом работы более 10 лет в сфере уголовного, семейного права, решения споров, защиты интеллектуальной собственности, недвижимости и земельного права. За годы работы в Украине, адвокаты нашей компании с успехом разрешили 90% дел, остановили вымогательства со стороны правоохранительных органов, сняли аресты с 57 объектов недвижимости, защитили предприятия от рейдерского захвата, закрыли более 95% уголовных дел. Такие показатели способны продемонстрировать не многие адвокатские конторы.

Если вы столкнулись с проблемой юридического характера, пытаетесь защитить себя, отстоять свое право, и вам нужен высококвалифицированный адвокат в Киеве – обращайтесь в Моргун и партнеры.

Адвокатское бюро – преимущества:

Выдающийся послужной список и большое количество успешных дел – показатель профессионализма наших юристов. Нам под силу решить споры касательно недвижимости, защитить от уголовного преследования, отстоять право на интеллектуальную собственность, решить семейные разногласия.

  • Мы предоставляем услугу полного цикла «под ключ» – защита интересов клиента во всех инстанциях, до вступления решения в силу.
  • Помогаем в регистрации бизнеса, выборе организационно-правовой формы ведения предпринимательской деятельности, выборе формы налогообложения, ведения бухгалтерского учета, получении лицензий, разрешений и любой другой сопутствующей документации для предпринимательской деятельности.
  • Сопровождаем процесс реорганизации и ликвидации с учетом и минимизацией рисков.
  • Представляем интересы украинских граждан в зарубежных инстанциях. Сотрудничаем с адвокатами из Европы и Америки.
  • Разрабатываем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и гарантируем честность и прозрачность своих действий.
  • Во время работы над делом специалисты полностью погружаются в изучение документов и не сотрудничают с другими клиентами. Мы предпочитаем качество, а не количество.

Если вам нужны грамотные адвокаты Киева – обращайтесь в нашу фирму. Мы беремся за дела любой сложности и прикладываем максимальные усилий для скорейшего разрешения сложностей клиента.

Консультация адвоката — в каких случаях нужна?

Адвокат ‒ это специалист, который занимается не только уголовными делами, он участвует в гражданских и арбитражных слушаниях. Но при построении грамотной стратегии, профессионал решает проблему клиента, не доводя ее до районного суда, не говоря про арбитраж и открытие уголовного преследования. Работа специалиста начинается с досудебного расследования именно на этом этапе нужно искать компромиссы и идти на переговоры, чтобы добиться оптимального результата для своего клиента.

Бытует мнение, что к юристам обращаются только касательно уголовных дел. Однако практика демонстрирует, что частые споры возникают в сфере раздела имущества, взыскания алиментов, развода, выплат долгов, защиты авторского права, возмещения убытков. И это только малая часть тех вопросов, по которым люди обращаются к специалистам. Например, многие молодожены, перед вступлением в брак, просят юристов составить брачный контракт, другие, вступая в новую должность, советуются касательно трудового договора.

Конечно, основная деятельность адвоката касается уголовных дел, в этих ситуациях затягивать не стоит, а лучше сразу обратиться за поддержкой. Грамотный адвокат в Киеве работает в частных организациях и предлагает широкий спектр услуг.

Развитие технологий на территории нашей страны привело к появлению большего числа крупных компаний, которые нуждаются в советах корпоративного юриста. Это ещё одно популярное направление, по которому сегодня в адвокатские конторы обращаются жители Украины. Задача корпоративного юриста ‒ следить за выполнением профессиональной этики и защищать конфиденциальность компании. Это поможет минимизировать убытки, наказать виновных, предотвратить утечку интеллектуальной собственности, защитить деловую репутацию.

Как видно из выше представленных примеров помощь профессионала может понадобиться в любой сфере, в особенности, если речь идет о судебном процессе.

Хороший адвокат, как выбрать?

Сегодня большое количество компаний предлагают свои юридические услуги, но как среди них подобрать действительно знающего специалиста, который поможет защитить права. Существует ряд критериев, на которые нужно обращать внимание. В первую очередь, это касается не только знания законов. Знать законы может и дилетант, важно уметь применять знания на деле, выстроить эффективную стратегию и идти к цели. Любые судебные вопросы ‒ это столкновение двух сторон, где каждый защищает свои интересы. От знаний вашей защиты будет зависеть исход дела. Если вы ищите адвоката (Киев), обращайтесь к нашим специалистам за консультацией.

Первое впечатление

Адвокат (Киев) не обязательно должен предстать перед вами в дизайнерском костюме, но как говорится «встречают по одёжке». Поэтому если перед вами человек в джинсах и мятой футболке, лучше отказаться от его услуг. Первое, что выдает специалиста ‒ это грамотная и правильно поставленная речь. Грамотность важна не только в разговоре, но и составление документов. Юрист всегда найдёт грамотную формулировку и сможет расположить к себе.

Образование

Адвокат Киева с образованием иностранного ВУЗе всегда вызывает неподдельный интерес. Конечно, привлекательность образования за рубежом остаётся сильной стороной, но и образование отечественного юридического ВУЗа не означает, что перед вами плохой специалист. Наличие профильного образования в этом деле не всегда носит решающий характер. Каждый адвокат является юристом, но не каждый юрист, становится адвокатом. Чтобы работать в этой сфере необходимо 2 года стажа по специальности и сдача квалификационного экзамена, вопрос о праве присуждения статуса решает специальная комиссия.

Юрист, Киев Адвокат – чем отличаются?

В отличие от юриста, адвокат (Киев) имеет больше полномочий, он может представлять интересы клиента в уголовных делах и производить адвокатский запрос. К тому же, этот статус солиднее и вызывает больше доверия.

Опыт работы

Устраиваясь на работу, в первую очередь, всех интересует опыт. Так и в этом деле, при первой встрече со специалистом, поинтересуйтесь о его работе, количестве удачных и неудачных дел. Будьте внимательны, адвокаты, которые постоянно говорят только об успешных делах, скорее всего, врут. В практике встречается не только успех, но и проигрыш. Существует такая категория дел, которые невозможно выиграть. Например, если подсудимый признал свою вину, здесь задача максимально смягчить приговор. В любом случае, ставьте под сомнением слова адвокат, если он утверждает, что не проиграл ни одного дела.

Сфера деятельности

Каждый адвокат в Киеве имеет свою специализацию, кто-то занимается уголовными делами, кто-то наследственными вопросами, разделом имущества, трудовыми спорами гражданскими делами. Несмотря на опыт и знания, можно быть хорошим специалистом только в одной области. Профессионализм оттачивается со временем работы в одной специальности. Адвокаты, называющие себя универсальными, вызывают особые сомнения. Человек попросту не способен справляться с информацией в таких объемах. Так же для успешного решения некоторых вопросов нужны полезные знакомства, которые невозможно иметь сразу во всех сферах одновременно.

Знакомство с делом

После знакомства с образованием, опытом работы и специализацией, адвокат (Киев) начинает знакомиться с делом клиента. Уже при первой встрече специалист пытается вникать в особенности дела, говорит о реальных возможностях решения той или иной ситуации. Важно, чтобы юрист говорил простым и понятным языком, а не изобиловал юридическими терминами, непонятными простому человеку.

По мере изучения дела будут предложены варианты развития событий, как положительные, так и негативные. Если человек уверяет клиента в 100% успехе, скорее всего перед вами неквалифицированный сотрудник.

Если дело клиента не попадает под специализацию адвоката, он посоветует другого специалиста, который сможет справиться с поставленной задачей.

Адвокаты Киев — стоимость услуг

Одним из главных вопросов является стоимость услуг. Адвокат (Киев) всегда озвучивает стоимость в конце разговора, а не в начале. Это отличает профессионала от дилетанта. Назвать точную цифру в этом вопросе затруднительно, так как стоимость зависит от сложности дела, продолжительности процесса и других обстоятельств. К тому же чем влиятельнее специалист, тем выше цена за его услуги.

Почему не нужно обращаться в суд без адвоката?

Подача документов в суд ‒ это трудоемкий и сложный процесс. Однако многие предпочитают заниматься этим самостоятельно, не зная, с какими реалиями им придется столкнуться. На первый взгляд, собрать необходимый пакет документов просто, но после обращения в канцелярию начинаются первые проблемы.

Первая сложность ‒ правильно составленные документы

Подавать иск в произвольной форме строго запрещено, существуют нормы и стандарты, ориентированные на действующий процессуальный кодекс. Только бумага, составленная в соответствии с нормами, будет принята канцелярией. Что интересно, не каждый юрист обладает всеми необходимыми знаниями для грамотного заполнения документов, что говорить о простом человеке без юридического образования. Здесь как раз и нужен адвокат (Киев). Для представителей этой сферы составления иска не представляет сложности.

Следующая преграда, которая встречается на пути ‒ это общение с судьей

Здесь тоже важна грамотность. Предоставляя суду бумаги, документы и выписки, нужно аргументированно защищать или опровергать доказательства. Конечно, в интернете можно найти большое количество статей, которые расскажут, как заполнить документы или как общаться с судьей, но это шаблоны, которые в большинстве случаев составлены неправильно.

Процесс подачи иска

Иск можно подавать по почте, либо лично. Подавая бумаги лично, вам не нужно переживать об их целостности и сохранности, что значительно экономит нервы и время. К тому же при личной подаче, вы получите информацию, о том собран ли пакет документов полностью, либо чего-то недостает.

Для экономии своего времени лучше обратиться за помощью к специалисту, который займется подготовкой процессуальных документов. Только в этом случае можно добиться успешного разрешения дела и рассчитывать на то, что документы будут приняты работниками фемиды.

Частный адвокат Моргун и партнеры (Киев) ‒ это высококвалифицированный эксперт с большим опытом работы в области своей специализации. Обращаясь к нам, вы получите грамотную юридическую поддержку в вопросах уголовного и гражданского права.

Мы видим то, что не видят другие.

ЗВОНИТЕ НАМ

Пройденный путь и есть награда

ЗВОНИТЕ НАМ

Потерпеть неудачу невозможно, пока ты не сдаёшься.

ЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
/

ЗНАКОМТЕСЬс Morgun & Partners

Моргун и партнеры – украинская адвокатская фирма, имеющая достойный опыт в различных сферах юридической практики. Адвокаты фирмы обладают выдающимся послужным списком успеха. Мы специализируемся в сфере разрешения споров и защиты от уголовного преследования, на практиках семейного права и интеллектуальной собственности.

Мы относимся к нашим клиентам на личном уровне. В своей работе мы предпочитаем качество вместо количества, а самое главное гарантируем честность и откровенность по отношению к нашим клиентам.

Мы взаимодействуем с партнерами во многих зарубежных юрисдикциях, что позволяет нам эффективно представлять интересы украинских клиентов за границей и иностранных клиентов в Украине.

УСПЕХ В БОЛЕЕ ЧЕМ 90% делах, в 2017 и 2018 годах*

Наши практики

Уголовное право

Защита в уголовном производстве.

Кредитные споры

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/practice2.png

РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРОв

Досудебное урегулирование.

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/practice3.png

семейное право

Семейные споры.

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/practice4.png

недвижимость

и земельное право

https://morgun.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/1-Trudovie-spori.jpg

Трудовые споры

Наше стратегическое преимущество

Успех в более чем 90%
делах, в 2016 и 2017 годах.

Удобное расположение
главного офиса.

Полностью сосредотачиваемся
над делом.

Особое внимание к уголовным производствам и семейным спорам.

Отличное знание вашего дела и способности в полной мере представлять вас лучше, чем вы можете себе представить.

Наши победы

Cнято аресты с 57 объектов недвижимости

В рамках одного уголовного производства, собрав за месяц опровергающую доказательную базу, аргументируя свою позицию в суде, адвокатами фирмы снято аресты с 57 объектов недвижимости и снято 2 ареста с ценных бумаг.

Закрыто 95% процентов уголовных дел

95% процентов уголовных дел, в которые вступали адвокаты нашей фирмы, в результате грамотной защиты закрывались на этапе досудебного расследования.

Прекращены вымогательства со стороны правоохранительных органов

99% уголовных дел, инициированных в отношение клиентов с признаками вымогательства со стороны правоохранительных органов, после вступление в дело наших адвокатов – закрывались, пресекая такую незаконную и антиморальную коммерческую наживу.

Защищено предприятие потерпевшего от рейдерского захвата

В инициированном нашими адвокатами уголовном производстве в сотрудничестве с правоохранительными органами защищено предприятие потерпевшего от рейдерского захвата (имущество которым владело это предприятие ценой более чем 15 000 000 доларів США).

На первой консультации

Стоимость адвокатских услуг зависит от особенностей каждого конкретного случая. Определить полную стоимость предоставления услуг, специалист может только после детального анализа обстоятельств дела. Это касается и определения сроков. Некоторые типичные дела могут иметь фиксированную стоимость, однако и в этих случаях учитываются дополнительные фактические расходы, в частности судебные сборы, проведения экспертизы, транспортные расходы и тому подобное.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Закажите вашу приватную консультацию

Ваши данные успешно отправлены!